Loading...
Yhteydenotto2019-02-19T22:12:33+00:00

Myynti

Juhani Hammarén
Yhteyspäällikkö

+358 40 582 3317
juhani.hammaren@libris.fi

Minna Ursin
Yhteyspäällikkö

+358 44 977 0054
minna.ursin@libris.fi

Pasi Wallenius
Asiakkuuspäällikkö

+358 40 844 1010
pasi.wallenius@libris.fi

Tuula Ritakoski
Yhteyspäällikkö

+358 50 686 50
tuula.ritakoski@libris.fi

Markku Salomaa
Myyntipäällikkö

+358 40 550 3608
markku.salomaa@libris.fi

Heikki Moilanen
Myyntipäällikkö

+358 45 616 2656
heikki.moilanen@libris.fi

Siiri Treufeld
Yhteyspäällikkö

+358 40 5412 920
siiri.treufeld@libris.fi

Tuotanto

Timo Lamminen
Painofaktori

+358 40 751 7869

Petri Oura
Hinnoittelija

+358 9 4783 3341

Johto

Jarl Karjatse
Partner

+358 40 629 7299

Osoite- ja laskutustiedot:

Libris Oy
Kontulantie 12 00940 Helsinki

Y-tunnus: 1769321-0

Verkkolaskuna:
Verkkolaskuosoite:
003717693210-OVT

Välittäjä:

Välittäjän tunnus:
003721291126-OPR
tai pankkiverkosta lähettäessä: DABAFIHH

Sähköpostilla: 19346B@scan.netvisor.fi

Paperisena:
Libris Oy
1769321-0
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan